WNBA Marks It’s 20 Season With New Uniforms

The WNBA is heading into their 20th Anniversary season. The season starts on May 14th and 10 of the twelve teams will be featuring new uniforms. The Los Angeles Sparks and San Antonio Stars will remain unchanged. In addition each team will feature a 20th Anniversary commemorative patch. To see the new uniforms click here.

Lauren von Bernuth